WSLL Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday February 20, 2020 byWest Scranton Little League.


West Scranton Little League Board of Directors

Westscrantonll.@yahoo.com

Tom Selemba President tselemba@geoscience.us

570-335-4925

Eric Scotch

Vice President escotch2@verizon.net 570-840-1669

Rich Yanni

Treasurer bman98.rich@gmail.com 570-575-0685
Dan Hanley Secretary     stagehanley@hotmail.com

570-499-4922

Dawn Lesh

Player Agent dawn.lesh@aol.com 570-241-3641

Bryan Wallace

Safety Officer / Field & Grounds bjwlandscaping1@gmail.com 570-343-6482

Rachel Scotch

Stand / Fundraising rache.scotch@gmail.com 570-840-6573

John Connor

Teener League Commissioner johnebaseball29@gmail.com 570-687-6595

Greg Manley

Little League Commissioner gmanley83@yahoo.com 570-466-1812
Tony Fox Farm League Commissioner

tfox926@aol.com

570-499-1206
Dave Lesh Pony League Commissioner

lesh0320@aol.com

570-241-3640

Jimmy Connor

T-Ball commissioner

jconnor@ssg-pa.com

570-886-0201