WSLL Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday September 22, 2020 byWest Scranton Little League.


West Scranton Little League Board of Directors

Westscrantonll.@yahoo.com

Tom Selemba President tselemba@geoscience.us

570-335-4925

Bryan J. Wallace

Vice President bjwlandscaping1@gmail.com 570-343-6482

Rich Yanni

Treasurer bman98.rich@gmail.com 570-575-0685
Jill Natale Fund Raising/Stands mommanatale@hotmail.com    

570-840-0259

Dawn Lesh

Player Agent dawn.lesh@aol.com 570-241-3641
Eric Scotch Teener commissioner/ Fields and grounds escotch2@verizon.net 570-840-1669

Rachel Scotch

Secretary rache.scotch@gmail.com 570-840-6573

John Muklewicz

Safety Officer/ Fields and grounds jmuklewicz@aol.com 570-290-3618

Greg Manley

Little League Commissioner gmanley83@yahoo.com 570-466-1812
Jimmy Connor Farm League Commissioner

jconnor@ssg-pa.com

570-886-0201
Eric Mills Pony League Commissioner

emills8407@gmail.com

570-878-5262

Dave Lesh

T-Ball commissioner

lesh0320@aol.com

570-241-3640